Loading

27wpbCHICK Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from West Palm Beach, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/26/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

About me??? I have never enjoyed these! I grew up in Florida, and for the most part …like it here. I’m a very loyal person and expect the same from people in return. I love to laugh, and enjoy others who get my sense of humor. I am fascinated with turtles, and maybe even slightly obsessed. I love doing and learning new things. I am a very outgoing person, fun, and again i have a great sense of humor. Sometimes I am shy depends on how well I know the person or persons I am socializing with. I try to respect others as much as possible, and treat them the way I would want to be treated. I make every attempt to break the mold, to break the barrier that is associated with typical people in my position, age, sex, etc. I hold doors open for people, strike up conversations with strangers, give someone I don’t know a compliment Etc. I have a tendency to speak my mind and call it as I see it. I'm honest, and usually say what I'm thinking whether you wanted to know it or not. I'm very strong-willed. Sometimes I have a quick temper and I attribute that to being a red head. …. Ok I think that’s enough about me. Tell me about you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!