Loading

pablo54FA Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 61 years old from Sylvania, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/12/2009
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

In my heart, at least, I never want to look or act my age. I am an intelligent man with eclectic tastes...a lover of life... a unique individual. Someone that is genuine and just loves being around interesting people. I love working to stay positive and moving forward in my life. I can be the most romantic gentleman you've ever known because my greatest pleasure comes from pleasing others. I love my grown children who occasionally ask for my help or advice but I can talk about things other than my kids. I've found that I'm always attracted to strong, ballsy, classy, intelligent, confident, passionate beautiful women. Appearance is important to me but personality and attitude without arrogance goes a real long way! Music is a lifeblood for me along with sunshine, the Caribbean, art, glass, sunny days, metal sculpture, photography, the water. Looking for a new friend that could become a great and trusted friend. Why? because new friends are always good to have AND I know that I could never care deeply for someone who wasn't first my friend. I am all about being happy, positive and enjoying the rest of my time here on earth simply by living life with passion! How 'bout you? My significant other would have to be honest (with herself and others), intelligent, confident, conscious of her appearance and staying healthy, someone who enjoys a challenge, is uninhibited and open to new experiences, loves music of all kinds. Someone who loves life and wants to keep growing, learning and loving every day. If you are grounded and full of life, then you are someone I'd love to meet.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!