Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Taken on my 43rd birthday at Red Lobster…

Loading

113057549 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Englishtown, NJ
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/15/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a single father to a seven year old girl and fulfilled in most areas of my life. My daughter is my top priority and I am interested in meeting people that respect and support that. But life for me is not all work and chores. I enjoy many activities while remaining open to new experiences. I have an excellent support system in place (my family lives nearby) which allows me to appropriately balance my obligations and interests. I work out several times a week which provides balance to some of my more sedentary hobbies. I am seriously overdue for a vacation. Tops on my list would be Las Vegas or a cruise. I enjoy gambling (responsibly), sports (participant and as a viewer), and I have been even known to rock the mike when out with friends. If you are looking for someone not afraid to embarrass himself dancing or singing karaoke, then you might have the right disposition to hang out with me. I am confident and self-reliant, but I also feel that giving back is important. I am a good listener, sensitive to the needs of others. And I’ll admit to getting teary-eyed when dragged to a chick flick. You are a good fit for me if you are sweet-natured and family-oriented. You have an easy sense of humor without being mean or tactless and you are honest and genuine in your words and actions. You are attractive, health-conscious, and take care of yourself. And, you have a great smile. Bonus points to you if you like the Yankees, the Giants, and can discuss Seinfeld in depth!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!