Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

September, 2012

Loading

lolabear75CF Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 68 years old from Freehold, NJ
  • Logged in: 20 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/2/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an honest, attractive, warm, caring woman. I enjoy shows in NYC, museums, movies, cooking, cruises, sports including nascar, romantic evenings at home or romantic evenings dining out. I am a hugh Yankee and Giant fan. I can be just as comfortable at a sporting event as I can be at a special occasion. Must mention that I am usually in at least 3" to 4" heels. This is just who I am and what I am comfortable in. It doesn't mean that I will not put on a pair or flats of sneakers. I am very down to earth and I am looking for a man with similar interests and traits who also feels that family and friends are very important. I also enjoy flea markets, craft shows and just sightseeing. Cuddling up on the couch with that special person is probably the best life has to offer any time but especially on a cold winter night. I definitely am not the outdoorsy type , no camping, except in a hotel or at a lodge in front of a fireplace. I do not play games and am not interest in one who does. At this age, life is too short for games. I am truthful and I am looking for someone who is also truthful, who will give at much as I will give to a relationship and who is interested in enjoying life with me. Also, only those within a 25 - 30 mile radius should answer since distance is a factor.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!