Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



magnetite Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Cleveland Heights, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/25/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 3" (160 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
Design/Visual &…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am looking for someone whose life I can enhance, and vice versa. I have interests I want to share, and want to learn from my partner. A good relationship requires togetherness and freedom, good communication, chemistry, honesty and integrity. A sense of humor is a must, especially when it comes to oneself. Sometimes I seek intellectual stimulation, other times dumb sedation.   I enjoy everything visual: travel, movies, art, photography, museums (all kinds, not just art), architecture, good design, etc. Would love to find someone to share these interests. As a photographer/educato r, I'm equally comfortable in the studio as in a photo booth. The latter is definitely more fun! Other interests include health, walking/hiking, working out, travel, dancing, gardening, biking, nature, animals, ethnic food, reading the newspaper and NPR. I think of myself as cosmopolitan, creative and resourceful. I have a good balance between the sensual and cerebral being warm and fuzzy and/or cool and smooth. I have been dedicated to teaching and making art, including public art projects. Now the search for a compatible companion is my project. NPR is my favorite radio station, but I will listen to conservative talk radio to get a broader perspective, (and more ammunition). I have lived in NE Ohio for many years, and appreciate the culture, great housing stock, and the Cuyahoga Valley however, having grown up on Long Island, there is still an element of the east coast in me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!