Loading

113112253 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Studio City, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/26/2010
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm content with my life, feeling a little wiser now after going through a divorce. I am a proud happy Mom to my two amazing boys and they do come first...just sayin. I live a very well balanced healthy life and enjoy staying physically fit by cycling, hiking with my lab, and doing yoga. I was a professional ballet dancer at one point in life, so hard work and dedication is an innate part of my personality. I am affectionate, adventurous, love to laugh and enjoy spoiling the ones I love and welcome being spoiled back. I grew up sailing with my dad and backpacking in the mountains with my brothers, so I find peace with being on the water or in the wilderness (though, I still love a fine wine with a great meal at home or at a good restaurant). I'm still working on accepting this non-organic way of finding love on line. I don't like hang with those who dwell too much on the negatives as it takes up too much time that could be spent just enjoying life. (yes, these are up-to-date pics) I keep getting asked that, so thought I would just say it. I am not Jewish, but my x is and I fully accepted it and raised my boys Jewish. By the way, I was raised in TX, so football is a part of mine and my boy's lives.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!