Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

OrangeVA Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Chantilly, VA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/28/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I teach fifth grade, and I love my job. There's nothing else I can really picture myself doing. It does keep me pretty busy though. I spend a lot of time at school or preparing for school. That said, I do know how to put my work aside and relax. There are lots of things I enjoy doing. I enjoy reading and watching movies. Some days it's great to just stay home and relax with a good book or DVD. I have been known to quote movie lines when they fit into conversation. When it's nice out I enjoy spending time outside. I'm pretty laid back and can have fun doing just about anything. Spending time with good company can make everything enjoyable. My family and friends are very important to me. I don't get to spend as much time with them as I would like to, but I always enjoy it when I can. It's especially nice when I get so see my niece. Sometimes I can be a bit of a contradiction. I'm not very political, but I like to know what's going on in the world and stay on top of current events. I like to have a plan and know what I'm doing, but I can also just go with the flow (usually when friends are leading the way). Overall, I think I'm a well rounded person who cares for others. I'm comfortable around most people and have a good sense of humor, although, I will be the first to admit it can be sarcastic at times. If there's more you want to know, feel free to ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!