Loading

Saulgood73 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Needham, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/31/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

If you are looking for a 6 ft tall, underwear model who does the NY Times Crossword Puzzle in pen, read no further... no really, stop reading and move on, you've found the wrong profile. That said...I consider myself a retired-runner (1 marathon and a few 1/2's under my belt), but typically run these days with my dog Mocha (so if you are allergic to or don't like dogs...I may not be the one for you.) OK, you're still here; I like eating out and traveling but do both far to seldomly as a single guy. I like all different types of sports/activities and am willing to try anything once (skydiving was pretty cool), and am looking for a partner in crime. I love Sushi, a good wine (my taste, not that I am a sommelier), Chicago deep dish Sausage Pizza, and tiramisu. I will actively debate on most subjects and could be considered "well informed," and my favorite part of going to a movie is the post movie discussion. I am an NPR junkie. I've lived all over the East Coast (currently in CT on my way to Boston), AZ and Chicago's South Loop, and while I enjoy watching all sports, I am not a die-hard fan of any one team (hey, I've lived in a lot of cities with teams.) I enjoy watching baseball in person and football on TV, and MMA in any form.  Anyone who is still reading this drivel, TY first of all, and secondly I'd love to hear from you... feel free to break with convention and write to me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!