Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ladywolf7F03 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/11/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am friendly, kind, warm, caring. I've been described as someone people like to be around. I am intelligent, have a good sense of humor and I love life. I am an animal lover and they seem to love me back. I'm independent but have lots of friends and have a huge family. I grew up Reform but am now Reconstructionist with a big helping of Buddhist mixed in...they go together well for me. I love the outdoors and love nature. I do a lot of walking outside and I'm always looking for really cool nature spots to explore. I love romance but prefer to build a nice, solid friendship first (otherwise that romance seems kind of empty). I love candles and incense and sensual things (but denim and flannel are really cool too). I'm a great cook but not big on the cooking for one thing. I like to cuddle and be affectionate with the right person. I'm usually calm by nature even in the face of a crisis, so it's good to have me around...I don't like to see the people I care about get hurt...not on my watch. I'm an avid reader (no fru-fru romance stuff for me...usual stuff like Anne Rice or a good detective novel) and sometimes I loose track of time just reading. I also do really intricate cross stitch stuff. I can loose time with that too. I am starting a non-profit 501(c)(3) to help low income families feed & care for their animals... this keeps them together and happy and the animals out of the shelters. This is my dream and can finally start to make it happen!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!