April 2011


firesign8964 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: 18 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/20/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Attractive, slim, single mom with a great teenager, interested in friendship and possibly more with a nice guy. Someone who can sweep me off my feet is good, but I’ll settle for someone who can sweep. I’d also like to just meet a “friend first” who'd enjoy sharing a play, a dance, or a museum stroll. My family background is international, and though I was born in the U.S. I tend toward European sensibilities. (If you can help me to define that, you get points.) I have both a serious and a fun side and especially like spending time with people of good humor and good intentions. As you gaze into my green eyes, you'll find I’m fun to talk to, and I have a great sense of humor (which I hope you have also). I enjoy being creative (I’m an artist by profession), volunteering at the local animal rescue league, and keeping current in what’s going on in the world. I also like designing children’s books (one's on the NYT bestsellers’ list), going to concerts, and dining outdoors. Extra points for anyone who enjoys children (especially if you have kids or grandkids in your life) and who is not afraid to take the time to really get to know me, and for me to know him. I enjoy traveling, and I am bi-lingual. I have a current passport and will consider leaving the country with you if Donald Trump becomes President.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!