113187303 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Port Jefferson, NY
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/19/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

OK, so here’s the deal…after living in NYC for 6 years, I Left the TV industry in NYC to pursue what I feel will be a more rewarding career in healthcare. I'm an Emmy Award winning producer turned post bac pre-med student. When I’m not studying all the time or injuring myself, I like staying active and healthy, as well as drinking good beer and red wine. Although I traded in my camera for a career in medicine, I still enjoy my creative outlets and my passion for creative creation...I'm also a huge history buff. My sports leanings are Jets/Yanks/Knicks/Cu se basketball. I grew up in a close knit extended family, so family is very important to me. I also enjoy being an uncle to my sisters kids and watching them grow. I have a strong Jewish identity, so my religion is important to me when raising a future family. I like to enjoy life and it would be nice to share it with someone, although I can be shy at first. I'm very laid back and pretty much over the bar/party scene and just want to settle down a little, and do “normal” adult things with someone special...I'm just looking for something a little more meaningful with the right company at this point. I think I can keep on going and going, but everything begins to sound, I’ve never smoked a cigarette in my life. Random is good, liking dogs is better.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!