Loading

lunagirlCD94 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Colorado Springs, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/25/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Hassidic
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a very easy going female who loves to try new things! I'm always up for an adventure! I love to do just about anything when it comes to the outdoors! I absolutely love to spend summer days out on the boat fishing!! I also love to play volleyball, softball, and basketball. I like to go camping, hiking, biking, swimming, to concerts, and especially love to spend time with my family and friends!! I also like to ride motorcycles! I'm a very sarcastic person, but knows when enough is enough and knows how to be serious when I need to be! I'm definitely looking to be with someone who isn't into playing mind games or who lies. I'm also done dating people who feel the need to spend the majority of their time at the bar!!!! Don't get me wrong, I still like to go out once in a while, but it isn't a priority with me!!! I do like to curl up on the couch with my significant other and just have nights in together!! :) And I'm looking to be with someone who enjoys lots of communication and doesn't want to control me. But rather someone who wants to treat each other like equals where both people's ideas and opinions matter!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!