Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

11448JCK Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Solon, OH
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/3/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am looking for a guy who can first and most importantly make me laugh each and everyday! The most important thing in my life are my kids! There are a few other things that make me happy as well: - hearing my kids laugh - the smell of fresh baked cookies - eating those warm cookies with an ice cold glass of milk - lounging at the pool with a great book - getting a great bargain - spending quality time with friends and family Things that tend to bug me: - incompetent drivers, cashiers, customer service reps etc. - incorrect grammar (I/me, good/well etc.) - people who think the more you have, the happier you'll be - there are plenty more, but no need to mention right now! I am confident and comfortable with my life. I have 2 amazing kids, and am surrounded by great friends and family. I am looking for someone to laugh with, hold hands on a walk with, travel with, make memories with and grow old together with. I love to travel. My kids and I love going to the beach. We've been to Hilton Head, NC Outer Banks, Bethany Beach. I also love big cities like NYC, Chicago and San Francisco. I have also traveled all over Europe but would love to get back there someday.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!