Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

badgergirl08 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Milwaukee, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/16/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Looking for that special womyn with a great sense of humor, a wonderful laugh, bubbling personality and smile you enjoy living life to the fullest cause you never know what the next day will bring. I want the usual things in a person: honesty, open communication, sense of adventure and a great sense of humor. I am a giving person, sometimes too much. When shopping and something catches my eye that I know my special person would like I will buy it to surprise her. I am a romantic: lighting candles for dinner, buying flowers, running a bath if you had a hard day, dancing to a nice slow song in the living room. I consider myself a "foodie". I enjoy preparing "gourmet" type dinners and would like to have someone to share the kitchen with me. You like to have a nice glass of wine but also throw back a beer once in awhile. I am a sports enthusiast. I enjoy watching football (Packers, and the Badgers), Brewers, sometimes tennis. I would like to play golf but I am lousy at it but have fun. I love to travel to new and exciting places: either planned or spontaneous. My favorite places have been Northern California and Arizona and Israel. Do you like chocolate? Then I'm the one to know. I am taking steps to start my own Truffle/BonBon biz. Have gone to school to be a chocolatier. If you have any of the above qualities, I would love to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!