Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Cinderella's Castle in Disney World

Loading

AR14433 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 1/12/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Let’s see..since graduation, I have met plenty of people, but making any sort of real connection at a bar is like trying to find a needle in a haystack. Music is a big part of my life... live music especially. To be honest, I'm a sports fanatic... but I will do my best to not go all Rain Man on you and bore you with stats... maybe :-) I happen to be a very funny dude, because I often know what my audience is and how I can get them to laugh. A lot of my friends tell me that I would be a good standup comedian, which is probably true. I am very family oriented, and I just came back from Disneyworld with family. I love the beach, and summer activities, such as concerts. I like going out and hanging with friends whether it be to a Karaoke Bar or a comedy club. I like trying new things out. I like skiing a lot and I am very good at it. I like going out anywhere, doing whatever it is. I am game for almost anything. Over the years I have realized that it is much more enjoyable to be a meaningful part of this incredible world we live in, than to try to take it over, and everyday I try to enjoy life to the fullest extent that I can. Life is too short to be a spectator.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!