Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

May 2013

Loading

singingseeker Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Des Moines, IA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/29/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My contract is ending and I am definitely moving out of Des Moines next summer. I could end up almost anywhere:) Friendly, outgoing, warm, down to earth, avid reader of feminism, religion and Judaism. Dedicated Mom of an 22 and 27 year old. I love concerts, plays, musicals, opera, foreign films, travel and people. I am a vegetarian who likes all kinds of ethnic foods. Good cook who loves cooking Shabbat dinners and sharing them with frequent guests. I love interesting conversation and always am open to new ideas. I work out and do aerobic exercise 6 times a week at the gym. I belong to a meditation group and everything about religion interests me. I love to sing and will serenade you as much or as little as you like. I am a very liberal Conservative Jew who is active in Jewish communal life. I belong to a book group and I almost always get the books read, even if I think I might not like it. I am very loyal and enjoy intimacy. If your profile has a picture of you on a motorcycle, we're probably not a match. I am very willing to move for the right person. I like to travel and day hikes and I've recently begun contra dancing which I find to be a lot of fun.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!