Loading

Tensi07 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: 50 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/27/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Currently a student at Thomas Jefferson School of law, of which I am graduating later this year! Lets see... about me... Despite always studying and being a great student, I still find time to be myself and stay outdoors. My focus is in Intellectual Property and I plan to go into Patent, Copyright, and Trademark Law. I have a strong affinity for cooking and always told myself if I decided to not go to law school I would instead open up an Urban style restaurant. Outside of school and studying, you can generally find me at the gym (well I guess that is inside), going on walks/jogs, lounging/reading at the beach, and spending time with friends. However, I enjoy staying at home and hanging out or watching movie just as much. Since part of each day demands my serious side, I am often trying to enjoy life as much as possible and looking to make others and myself laugh. I have an easy time making myself laugh, so it's generally easy to make others do the same. Since I can be rather spontaneous and have a bit of a sarcastic side, it is important that others have a sense of humor and don't always take things too seriously. Overall, I am just looking for somebody who is lighthearted, likes to laugh and smile, and who is not afraid to try new things and be random.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!