Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

I call it Geoff and the waterfall. Cleve…


Gonfron Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Arlington, VA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/1/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

After a lengthy hiatus from J-Date, and living in the D.C. metro area for a year, I have made some really outstanding friends and enjoy my co-workers, but have yet to meet that special somebody. I was raised in the Boston suburbs and moved to Washington last summer when I was accepted for a position in a foreign affairs think tank, which vastly differs from my former one in education. (I am exploring the possibility of doing both if that is at all possible). I am very pleased that the summer has now engulfed the area as tennis, kayaking, jet skiing, swimming, rollerblading, and, above all else, scuba diving are my favorite pastimes. I also very much enjoy traveling abroad and have just recently returned from the 6th continent that I have visited. Most extensively, I have traveled throughout East and Southeast Asia while living in Taiwan and South Korea for more than a 4 year period. I hope that the women I am fortunate enough to meet share these criteria. I am looking for an intelligent, kind, healthy, and goal-oriented woman who is seeking a long-term, possibly permanent, relationship. I would like to meet a woman who identifies with my humorous personality, hobbies, and active lifestyle. I am not particularly devout but I believe commonality exists in both religious observation and personal ideals. If these ideals and objectives match your own, I hope you will contact me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!