Loading

debby1944 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 70 years old from Belfast, ME
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/5/2008
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The coastline is my soul. I've never lived far from it. I've been on coastlines all over the world. I enjoy life! I like to ski, delight in opera, art, dance, rock, blues and jazz, I love horses, walks, light hiking, movies, museums, and most of all conversation and laughter. I'm looking for a creative, thoughtful, age-appropriate man who loves life, loves to laugh, loves the city and the country and is at home in both (but prefers the country). I love to cook and bake, dine in or out, alone or with company. I like being alone sometimes, do you? I think that's an important quality. I spend most of my time in my new home town of Belfast, Maine and go to New York City from time to time to see my family and friends. Ive lived in both northern and southern California, but now want to be on the east coast, closer my family and my precious grandson. I've traveled widely and recently lived and worked in China for almost four years. I love the quiet spectacular beauty of Maine and the excitement of New York city, where I was born and raised. I'm a writer and a computer geek, a published author, poet, former rock journalist. I know I don't look nearly my age, but I wouldn't give back a year of my amazing life. I'm basically contented and optimistic, always learning, always curious. Right now, life is about peace and quiet and that's just fine with me. I'd love to bring some sunshine and wonder into your life, too.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!