Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Legacy0524 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Yonkers, NY
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 7/13/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have been told I'm very loving, nurturing, and a loyal friend and girlfriend. I have so much love to give you would be an extremely lucky guy!! I work hard during the day as a school psychologist for young children. I adore all types of kids and look forward to having my own someday. I do enjoy going out for a night on the town but Im also just as happy enjoying a quite evening staying in with a movie cuddling up with that special someone... :) I love animals and have a cat and its very important that my partner appreciates animals as well. I like working out, hanging with friends, or just relaxing with someone special in my free time. Im looking to meet someone that can challenge me and yet keep me entertained :) Im done with the whole bar scene. Although its fun to go out for a drink every now and again...I dont feel like I ever meet anyone worthwhile at a bar. This is what brings me here. I'm looking for a nice, down to earth, intelligent man that is looking to meet the same type of person in return. Its good to start out having fun and enjoying each others company..but I hope when I meet the right person it can be forever! I am seriously looking to find a great guy so please want the same thing...vice versa!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!