Loading

Dish19 Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from Lake Zurich, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/14/2008
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Wow, if you told me two months ago that I would be on JDate. I would have said, "no way". Then again, if you told me two years ago when I began divorce preceedings that I would still be going through the process... Anyway, here I am. I have two great kids, a wonderful family and friends, life is sweet! And I look forward to making it even sweeter. My family and firends would describe me as loving, kind, intelligent, quick witted, fun, hard working, loyal, helpful, playful, and one who is able to not take herself so seriously. I consider myself to be extremely outgoing and good natured. I am able to have a conversation with just about anyone regarding just about anything. I am young at heart and most likely will always be. I like to stay current yet, appropriately. I am looking forward to meeting new, exciting, fun-loving, honest, Jewish people. I am a confident woman who is comfortable in her own skin and I am looking for the same. I enjoy people, concerts, the theatre, comedy clubs, dancing, hanging out with family and friends. I love to volunteer. I recently got involved with Habitiat for humanity and have been involved in fund raising for many years. People have been good to me all of my life and I like to give back when I can. I enjoy political and legal issues, some would even say, obsessively. My truest passions in life are family, friendships, endless learning, being compassionate to my fellow man and taking time to appreciate the things which money cannot buy. I am an endless romantic, who looks forward to this new chapter in my life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!