08/2015

Loading

Vegasie Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/30/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

If you dont have a visible and RECENTpic...you will be ignored! An east coast gal who is planning on moving out of Vegas once I get my Masters Degree. Then Id like to get my clinical and the place I get it is the place that I need to practice my field. This will give me a few months to figure out where that place will be. Aside from that I work in the mental health field and really don't want to be dealing with that during my personal time. When Im lookin for my guy I am lookin for a well-communicative, tall, intelligent, trustworthy, respectful, somewhat or established financially, has a warm heart, affectionate, can stay in and order in while watchin a movie or go out to a restaurant and dance the night away. Ok ok maybe not the whole night. I enjoy going to shows and playin pool. I used to collect wine. That was fun. I can be shy and I can be a total goofball. It depends how comfortable I am with you. As far as religion, I do believe in G-d but I am not religious and probably will not be religious. Im ok with lighting the candles, celebrating rosh hashana and passover, just not sure how much else I can commit to. Im not a tomboy...definitely a girly girl who enjoys getting my real nails taken care of as well as other things as self care.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!