Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Happy birthday to the man at the table b…


PonyExpressCA2C Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Santa Clarita, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/2/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Some College
Sales Represent…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Others see me as “a gentleman and a scholar.” I have a quick wit and an awareness of people around me. Los Angeles is a crazy city. We have to watch out for one another. I believe a successful relationship is based on trust and feel that trust will sustain a relationship. When I speak of truth, I mean honesty, a willingness and a feeling of comfort to share things as they come up. I’m 34 years of age, about 5’ 7”, and a well toned and good looking man, dressed only in designer labels. I love Karaoke, sushi, fine chocolate, working out as much as I can, going to movies and live shows, and spending time socializing with special people. I can be funny and have you rolling on the floor with my jokes, or you can feel comfortable sharing your problems and concerns with me. I spend my days employed as a Production clerk at Goodwill Industries, going on 9 years. I love pulling out the designer clothes separately as they get their own display. I try to remind myself to live each day, one day at a time, without regret or resentment.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!