Loading

Stevo5EEE Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Berkeley, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/15/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I just celebrated my 5th anniversary in the Bay Area (Wells Fargo was kind enough to remind me), as an immigrant from Boston. Despite my photo, I'm not remotely a Dead Head. I might also be described as smart, sweet, and self-assured. I'm a fan of alliteration and wordplay in general. I can carry a conversation as well as a tune, and love to dance and spend time in the hills or by the sea (though I'm more apt to sing than dance when in those settings). Have I reached the 100 character minimum yet? Is there one? (And if so, who's counting?) I love being active outdoors, hiking, biking, and swimming. I like checking out new restaurants but prefer home-cooking. I'm pretty social but also value my alone-time, reading, writing, listening to music, and watching DVDs. I love to travel and have lived abroad for extended periods of time, including time in England and Israel. I love looking at art--more in galleries than in museums, watching theater, shopping in farmers' markets, petting dogs, holding babies, flying kites...Actually, it's been a while since I've flown a kite. It's about time! Care to join me?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!