Loading

geekmetalbob Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Brookline, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/7/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Wren, but I've been called everything from Susie to Bob to Freddy to Fran.I'm a post college student who went to bennington college. Now I work as office person for a synagogue and as a staff member for the ultra awesome Coolidge Corner Theatre.I'm a metalhead geek. I'm known for making really bad puns, headbanging to any type of music (classical, jazz, blues, dance music, I've done it!), being a huge Star Trek fan (I particularly like Deep Space Nine, but I've been craving the Next Generation lately), having a messy car and apartment, having a very dark sense of humor, loving sappy things (totally unmetal I know haha), looking up metal bands from all over the world as well as which shows to go to next.I was a music major at school, but nothing in particular, did a bunch of composition, a bunch of music theory (not that good), a bunch of performance (I love to sing), and a bunch of music history stuff. Right now I don't do much with music, except for a music blog. I mostly write about metal, but once in awhile something different hehe.I go to metal shows pretty much every week. I average about two or three shows a week. Local, big name, you name it!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!