Loading

Sanguine2CC6 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 61 years old from Topeka, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/10/2008
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy all aspect of life, watching the sunset, or listening to a thunderstorm, a coffee by the fireplace, a gentle touch, a smile across the room from my date. Qualities that describe me are loyal, independent, educated, professional, sincere, compassionate, somewhat outgoing, but also romantic, and sensual. I am interested in new experiences, travel, exciting events, and taking on new challenges. In my free time I enjoy riding my bike, movies, reading, going to the gym, sports, listening to smooth jazz, and classic rock music. I like to put on a suite, or tux for a night on the town, or to the theatre, dancing, or to a fabulous restaurant. I also like to entertain. I enjoy cooking, and spend time at home. I am looking for a woman who respects, honors, and recognizes a special relationship. Loyalty and a sense of humor are very important to me. Someone who is kind, thoughtful, compassionate, values integrity, communicates well, and shares some of the same interests and values that I have. I would like to find an independent woman, yet someone who enjoys sharing experiences together. Finding someone to enhance each other's lives.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!