Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

shalevKHVN Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from East Haven, CT
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/16/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Automotive/Avia…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm hoping to do some things this summer that are typical New England summer activities. Found a place out in Rhode Island to go clamming, local farmers' markets, a blueberry farm in Mass, and to cook it all up afterwards. I'm looking for someone to join in on the adventure(s). Southern-born-and-ra ised gentleman with New Yorker parents. I have a steady job of which I'm both very proud and very passionate. I'm the musical type, not a jock - I don't really keep up with sports (although I do enjoy watching them), I'd rather play guitar than go for a walk, and I sang choir in middle and high school, and at synagogue. I don't have many layers, and the ones I do have aren't that thick - what you see is what you get. I would say I'm a good person in most, if not all, ways, but you're probably thinking "it's so easy to just type that", and you would be correct. But that also means it's up to you to find out for yourself, a decision I strongly encourage. I'm sort of a trivia fiend - I watch Jeopardy! pretty regularly (my average is ~60-70%), and my team has "medaled" a few times at the Playwright in Hamden. I'm just a little bit of a nerd... I love to quote stuff.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!