Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

agassidisciple1 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Greenville, DE
  • Logged in: 17 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/22/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey everyone! I'm big into tennis and played for my university. One can usually find me in the gym or outdoors if not at work or doing something work-related. I also enjoy taking motorcycle rides if it's not tooooooo toooooooo cold out. I love my family profusely and am very fortunate to have parents who provided me with the opportunity to travel extensively throughout the world on every kind of adventure one could possibly ever fathom! Interests: Family, Tennis, professional tennis players, gym, Skiing, Snowboarding, agressive-inline rollerblading, traveling extensively, concerts, cars, rock climbing, hanging at the beach, movies, music (always updating Ipod/Iphone) --- I'm an athlete who is all about traveling and the outdoors oh...and did I not mention ...CARS. I'm Philly-born and thus a huge Philly sports fan! All in all, I'm a d-to-e and well-rounded guy who can take a step back from life in the fast lane and appreciate the finer aspects of life. Another thing you might like to know is that I'm recently re-certified in CPR and ADE. So if we should meet and I happen to take your breath away--no worries, I can always revive you. =)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!