Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

1AthleticAttorney Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: 32 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/26/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an ambitious, successful, and hard working attorney. I am also energetic, fun to be around, focused, very goal oriented, and have an optimistic and positive attitude on life. I work out every morning before work. I enjoy running marathons (and shorter distances, too), taking Pilates classes, and taking CrossFit classes. Both Pilates and CrossFit compliment my running quite well. I have run 19 full marathons and 34 half marathons (ask me which ones). I also enjoy quiet nights at home, as well as going to Orioles games, movies, and museums. I am a big baseball and football fan. I like practicing law, as I find it very interesting and intellectually stimulating. I also like to do interesting things in addition to practicing law. For example, I have run for DC City Council, and I have started my own business focused on health and fitness issues as they relate to attorneys. My mother died of breast cancer, and this has taught me the importance of having balance, and of living life to the fullest. Please note that although my martial status says I am divorced, I am separated. We live in different states, and there is no chance we will get back together. The status of "separated," however, connotes to me "taking a little break from my marriage," and I realize it is a way for men to carry on side relationships while still living with their wives. This is definitely not me or my situation, so that is why I did not elect to use the "separated" status. Because I work out every single morning, and take excellent care of myself, I feel -- and everyone says, I look -- a lot younger than my age.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!