Loading

113386185 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/29/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am 46, very outgoing, creative, smart, funny, a little sarcastic, and generous to a fault. I want to meet someone fun, intelligent, and trustworthy. If you are still into the bar scene or are a serial dater then you are not for me. Chemistry is a must, but you just never know who you may have it with. I love museums, art exhibits, dive bars, coffee shops, great hikes and exploring new places. I have traveled to Spain, England, France, and Israel and look forward to hiking to the top of Macchu Picchu some day. With every new thing I experience I find that I grow a little more. I am looking for someone that wants to explore and grow as well. I like almost any kind of food, but have a definite fondness for sushi. When I am not working you might find me sewing, making jewelry, gardening, grilling with friends, or hiking. And I tend to be the one who bakes all the birthday cakes and desserts for parties. I make an amazing chocolate cake. I suppose that it is just another creative outlet for me. I am also an avid reader and sometimes read three or four books at a time. I can be the crazy life of the party or on the sidelines enjoying a glass of wine. I love kids, and am going back to school to teach K-5. I also love dogs (big dogs not purse dogs), but don't have one just yet. Oh, and I miss public transportation. I am not looking to date a bunch of guys. I would like to find a great connection with someone special.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!