Loading

113449838 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Pueblo, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/10/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am out going and have a tendency to speak my mind. I enjoy my work and the fact that I can financially take care of myself. I use to be more of a Suzie homemaker, making bread, home made tortillas and cheese cake but now I only entertain occasionally for a football game on Sunday. My spiritual relationship with G*d is a major aspect of my life. I keep the Sabbath, the biblical food laws and the seven high holy days. I attend Synagogue every Sabbath, Torah study Thursday night, light Shabbot candles on Friday evening and I’m attempting to learn Hebrew (slowly). I think in order to maintain a healthy relationship it is vital that both people share the same moral values. I was in Israel for Sukkot in 07. It truly is the land of milk and honey. The food there was absolutely amazing. It was a wonderful spiritual experience and I look forward to going back there soon. When I’m not doing studies or activities at the Shul I get in some target practice with my pellet rifle and ride my 4 x 4. I love to bowl although I haven’t been in a while so gutter balls might be a possibility. Some other things I enjoy are playing electronic darts, shooting pool and star gazing in the hammock, I would like to learn how to country dance even if it's just in the middle of the living room floor.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!