May 29 2012

Loading

RJDRIVER87B9 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Nashville, TN
  • Logged in: 21 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 2/18/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

56 yr. 5' 9" 176 lbs. white Jewish Male: I am originally from Chicago, IL. Have been living in Nashville, TN. for 23 yrs. I am a positive, upbeat , fun, warm and kind, type of person. I love most music esp. classic rock,contemporary country, blues and jazz. I'm very modern yet still have reverence for the old fashioned and respect. I am a non smoker and only interested in a no cig. smoking, lady. I am a middle of the road and lean to the right politically.. I have a degree from Auburn University 1980, Business Management. I enjoy the outdoors, including hiking and driving Percy Warner park. I have played racquetball for years and still go at least once a week. I was a nationally ranked amateur when I was younger, playing tournaments. Grew up playing baseball, football,golf and swimming. I would like to find someone who would like to learn or plays racquetball,(optiona l). I need a warm, kind, loving, passionate lady. I have a great personality and a sense of humor. I'm planning to move to South Florida in the not too distant future. I have some immediate family in Boynton Beach also attended Univ. of Miami in the late 1970's and I loved it. I am financially stable and would like someone who is also. I also have many interests, talents and activities, so call me and we will compare what you like to do. I am looking for an optimistic, fun, confident, spiritual, down to earth, reasonably happy person! I have two grown daughters will tell you how that happened at a later time, they are my life. they will tell you that I have been a good dad.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!