Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

edgekatz2911 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Huntingdon Valley, PA
  • Logged in: 31 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/26/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Passion about living in the moment. I am a graduate of Temple University with a degree in Exercise Science/Kinesiology and I have my massage therapist license as well. I am a personal trainer so i LOVE to exercise and stay in shape. I am currently working at a high profile gym but have recently opened my own massage therapy business. I really enjoy learning about the body and how to help people who need treatment. I love all kinds of music and go to concerts whenever I can. I like to sing but ill be honest i am not very good so I dont do it in public, haha . Im usually a very active person but sometimes I like to stay in and watch a movie or a game. I love all Philly sports, especially the Phillies and Flyers. Would love to meet someone I could go to the games with because I go a lot. I play tennis a lot and need a really good opponent to challenge me -). To be honest ive had some really awful experiences with online dating sites but im hoping someone can change my luck . Im just looking for someone who likes to have fun but can relax as well. Unfortunately you will have to do some work to contact me but hope to hear from you :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!