Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JaguarCT Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Westport, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/20/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love my family and enjoy my career and I'm looking for the right partner to be with for an equally fulfilling personal life. I've worked hard all my life and now that I've got the time and ability to enjoy things, I'd like to meet someone who shares my energy and has a similar view of life (and a good sense of humor about it, too). I'm a bit of a romantic, honest, caring, have a big heart, and I still believe that there's someone 'special' out there. I enjoy all sorts of activities, from the simple to the elegant, if it's with good company. I'm looking to share the good times and laughter, whether it's a nice dinner, walking on the beach, playing tennis, seeing a movie or concert or show, a weekend away - who knows where our paths will lead? I'm always interested in learning about new ideas, new places and new people and want someone who shares my sense of adventure. I definitely need someone with a quick wit to trade remarks with! By the way, for those of you who are looking at my photos, they all still look like me (and I still look like them), and I still have my hair (one of the things I am particularly thankful for in life).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!