Loading

MeshugaAndSpice Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from River Hills, WI
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/1/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Writing in detail about yourself seems to be a waste of time. Meeting someone and feeling the connection is much more important than looking at on-line resumes. I am looking for a woman to spoil with my attention, kindness, and love. If interested, read on. I am friendly, honest, and occasionally opinionated. I enjoy plays, movies, and various forms of art. I don't brag or exaggerate about myself. I have a good sense of humor, with a touch of silliness and sarcasm. I am not addicted to professional sports. My fitness activities include tennis, biking, running, hiking, martial arts, table tennis, cross-country skiing, and indoor soccer. I enjoy quite time snuggling in front of a TV, giving a back massage, or sharing a bottle of wine. I like holding hands, touching, and being touched. I was born outside of the US and enjoy visiting new places, meeting new people, and learning about different cultures. The last time I felt adventurous and spontaneous I rode my motorcycle 900 miles to New York for a birthday party. In early July I went on a road trip to New Jersey, New York, and Cape Cod. I am thinking about a trip to Spain or Greece next.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!