Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

CanuckInNY Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Valhalla, NY
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/4/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have moved around a lot for school, started in Toronto then bounced around to PEI and Calgary, and most recently came back East (NY) for my last degree. Out side of school I have traveled a bit but still have a lot of places I want to go, including Australia and New Zealand (bonus point if you can guess why NZ). In a nut shell I am a pretty easy going nice guy with the perfect amount of nerd mixed in. I go to school away from home (Toronto) but do visit when I can. I am a bit of a foodie, and am always looking for the perfect coffee or beer (suggestions welcome). Some times there is nothing better than going out exploring the town/city, other times I prefer to stay in for a games night or something relaxing. Outside of school/work I like to relax and enjoy my time while reading, watching movies (or TV) cooking, going out with friends to explore new places (always up for exploring somewhere new), Skiing, Or just relax at home with a good movie or Netflix, the list goes on but that's defiantly a few. Like most everyone I am not sure how to describe myself so if there is something you want to know just send me a message and ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!