Loading

DenaBl Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Wynnewood, PA
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/24/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a grounded person. Fake people annoy the hell out of me. I love to explore. I think that riding a horse is one of the most liberating experiences someone can have. I love to build things with my hands. And I love my friends like hell. I work as a freelancer in the world of sports broadcasting, working for Comcast Sportsnet, NBC Sports Network, ESPN and other TV stations. Mainly I work in on-air graphics, using special hardware and software to generate promos, stat graphics, and pretty much everything you see pop up on your TV during a game. It's more technical than creative, but it involves problem solving, which I like. It also helps that I like sports--mostly baseball. I can talk baseball all day long. I've realized I want to be involved in something more intellectual, though, and with more meaning, so I'm currently getting my master's in Anthrozoology (also called animal studies and a number of different things). The most simple way of explaining it is human-animal interactions (though that really doesn't do it justice). It's quite the mega-field, but I seem to be most interested in the philosophy/psycholog y of how humans think of themselves in relation to other animals. I obviously have a strong love for animals abut also for nature in general. When I can, I spend my time out at a horse stable volunteering either with the riders or just in the barn doing barn work. Sometimes a day of manual labor just feels good.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!