stilllookin4the1 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Huntington, NY
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/29/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am often described by my friends as a kid when I play but I’m the cool dad so of course I’m a kid! I'm extremely active, Love the water and boating, and when it’s time for winter love the snow. I am extremely ultraistic, witty as well as a serious romantic side with no games or Drama but with lots of smiles and laughs. I enjoy being attentive and find the sensitivity flows when the inspiration is there. I pride myself on always being sincere and honest especially when it comes to my love for the right one. So 3 Kids...Its only three and they are older so I'm certainly not looking for a stepmother figure. I can easily see myself having more, than again I could not it truly depends on where life takes me next. I love kids and am the type that would embrace anybody else children as if they were my own. With all the horror stories I hear about bad dates gone wrong I can guarantee you this, I won’t stalk you (unless I "REALLY" like you....ha-ha) , I still have all my hair (ok a good amount of it) , I won’t eat with my fingers or come looking like I stepped out of the sewers somewhere, oh and I bet I’ll get you to smile and think how surprised you’ll be to be having such a normal good time:) Oh and did I mention my overwhelming confidence in what a great catch I know that I am? Ha-Ha

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!