Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Soulofpoet Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Newton, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/3/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My life is about authentically connecting with people and finding the meaning in what we are doing, while having fun doing it. In day-to-day life this means appreciating real conversation, noticing the world around me, seeing the humor in things, taking in beauty, caring for people, and laughing a lot while being goofy at times. For work, I spend a great deal of time helping children and adults learn, connect, grow, and cope on their life journeys. I stand up for what I believe and try to make a positive impact on the world around me. I treasure my family and friends and hope to develop new friendships as I continue to settle into Boston (just moved here last July). Outside of work I enjoy many types of live music, art museums (the MFA being a favorite), sporting events (especially baseball at Fenway Park), plays, poetry, musicals, movies, reading, short walks in nature, and driving trips. I recently went to some dance events that included lessons and that was fun. It matters more to me who I am with than what I am specifically doing. More than anything, I enjoy relaxing times with people I appreciate. I look forward to the feeling of being connected in quiet presence filled with passion. The effort of true partnership, with some magic and chemistry mixed in, is most important to me. If you treasure these same things, let’s start the conversation to get to know each other and see what happens when our eyes meet.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!