Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

VanGoghForIt Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Somerville, MA
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/27/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

**Just a heads up to all you red-head lovers out there- my photos show me with red hair, but I recently dyed it back to my natural color of a dark brown** Colorful, full of life, with a big imagination. I'm genuinely happy and believe in a lot, but mostly I believe in kindness. Serious and lighthearted at the same time. Focused but free spirited. Full of curves and edges; opinionated but with an open mind. I'm friendly, easygoing and know when to take something seriously and when to laugh it off. I grew up with two older brothers, so certainly know how to dish it out, but don't worry, I can take it in return. I promise, I'll only tease you out of love. I'm a social worker by trade, and work with the elderly. I'm voraciously hungry to learn about people. Curiosity counts. Everyone has their own interesting story, right? And we gotta have each other's backs on this crazy earth of ours. Some interests include: Queen/Feddie Mercury, aquatic life (I'm a member of the aquarium), apple picking, exploring New England, hiking, documentaries, palindromes, hosting dinner parties, traveling, dogs, all things Spanish, sparkling conversation, keeping things interesting. I also love to eat and have some meat on my bones to prove it. And I have a dog. She's pretty much the best puppy ever, and I've named her Francine, after the main character in the book A Tree Grows in Brooklyn. So, it'd be great if you love dogs, too, or even have one yourself. *Picky eaters or Republicans need not respond

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!