Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

divarose9D5E Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Summerside, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/28/2010
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Manufacturing/W…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi,I'm Julie.I'm not Jewish.I should tell you straight away.I always had a "thing" for Jewish men.The nose,the hair, the big brain,does it for me okay?I'm very flirty and if i like you,you will definitely know it.I express my feelings very well.Yet, behave badly you will know that too.I make for a doting wife.The man i will choose,will be one i love dearly and admire in every aspect.I'm the kind that would prefer to stay at home to cook,clean and mother.I am happiest in this environment.You will be greeted at the door each day with a warm hug and kiss.i'm very affectionate .You must be also.I believe marriage to be a partnership with giving and taking.Do not show me any disrespect or take me for granted.I will expect to be treated with love and tenderness.I try to look my best.I keep fit,exercise.I don't believe anyone should ever stop caring for their appearance.Music is my passion.My drug of choice.It's what i turn to when feeling down.I like to sing.I'm not out to land a record deal,but i like to wow 'em at an occasional karaoke bar.I also love children,animals,nat ure and laughing.If you can make me laugh,you've got a really good chance at winning me over.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!