Loading

AV8R Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from Wheeling, IL
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/14/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My friends describe me as loyal, fun, athletic with a great sense of humor. I have a very playful side that is mixed in with a more serious side (when needed). I value people who live by a moral compass and tend to surround myself with others who also subscribe to the same. I am what others consider a competent and self-aware person. I can make humor out of almost any situation and have been known to pull a few elaborate (but tasteful) pranks on family and friends over the years. I have had an adventurous life around the world…from flying jets, being in a submarine, trekking up a mountain by elephant to being on some TV shows. I enjoy all types of food, from trying new restaurants (recently tried L2O...points if you know what that stands for), to taking all types of cooking classes. I am an alumnus of the SSDS/ICJA/Ramah environment (big bonus points if you know what those stand for). I have two different careers which I enjoy - one in the aviation world as a pilot and the other owning my own business for forensic-psychology and forensic-financial related work. I like maintaining a healthy lifestyle and taking care of myself (and hope you share that same philosophy). I have friends from around the world and am very close with my family.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!