Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LoveAndJoy395 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Bethesda, MD
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/28/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a smart, fun, attractive, emotionally mature, savvy, intuitive, creative, classy and feminine woman. I have a good heart, am very playful, happy, healthy and confident. I have a lot of energy and love life. I am interested in meeting a man who wants to be a best friend and much more, a man who wants to have a loving, caring (and fun) life long relationship. I am looking to meet someone that wants a loving extraordinary relationship with open, intimate communication, partnership and play. I like to spend time with a man that is romantic and really appreciates my feminine side. I have a great family and lots of friends. I like exploring all that life as to offer. I also like kicking back and relaxing. I am a participatory aunt. I love kids and spend quality time with my niece and nephews. Living a life that's fun and healthy is important to me. In my free time, I enjoy fine dining, casual dining, sports, walking and being in nature, movies, beaches,the mountains, friends, entertaining, traveling, and just kicking back. Being outside gives me a sense of adventure and peacefulness. I take every opportunity to be at the beach, any beach. I am open to the possibilities life has to offer.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!