Loading

yazmeena Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Duluth, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/22/2008
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First and for most I am passionate about my family. I remember the times when I was younger and took their advice, love, and support for granted. Now that I've grown up I have learned to embrace and cherish these amazing people I am so lucky to call my family. I grew up as quite the athlete playing hockey and softball. Currently, Ive been spending my free time golfing. I think its amazing when there is this competitive drive in such a peaceful place. I don't worry about anything when I'm golfing, and hey it totally beats yoga! I have a 6 year old daughter. She is my everything. I wish I could put into words the feelings I have for her or the feelings of being a mother, so let's just stick with that having a daughter is so much fun. We love going to the beach, playing street hockey in the drive way, eating way too many popsicles, building forts and playing babies....oh yeah and webkinz. This year I have embarked on a whole new chapter in my life. I recently moved back to my home town in MN. I was living in Providence and worked my dream job in the fashion industry for 3 years in Boston. I came home after having been divorced and now I have decided to go back to school. I am studying pharmacy...quite a change but Im sure I can do it. I have had the best summer of my life this year. I am healthy and oh so happy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!