Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Focusedinterest Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Norwalk, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/28/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Can I be open, honest, loyal and caring, yet still make mistakes without fear of retribution but one of understanding. Can I be there for you, share and give support in bad times as well as good. If you look for the good you will find it, but if you look for the bad you can find that too. Are you one who looks for the good (I am). I would love to go on a bike ride from Montauk to Geogica beach, stop on the way back at the Amegansett farm stand, visit a museum or the mansions of Newport, RI or Tennis Hall of Fame and climb through an archeological dig on the Isle of Santorini. Instead of a cruise, let's rent a sailboat and sail the Caribbean (just the 2 of us). Let's take a car ride with no particular destination and end up finding a B&B only to awake to a beautiful breakfast. I have done all of these things, but would love to create new adventures with a special person. We seem to have similar values and would like to learn more. I don't sweat small stuff and often make myself the brunt of my own jokes (ala Rodney Dangerfield), but also have an inquisitive mind. My playful personality is always up for new adventures (planned or spur of the moment) and eager to take calculated risks. I consider myself very touchy feely and love to hold (and be held), kiss and show other kinds of affection. I love my 2 children, a daughter and my son who are in college. I live in Norwalk so I can be an active parent. BTW CT is not a third world country. Close to NYC and the tri-state area.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!