Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

stuieg1111 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Hillsborough, NH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/28/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a transplant to New England from New Jersey. I am proud of my heritage. My family taught me how to look at the world as an expression of art. I view the world through a naturalist's eye finding the artistic expression hidden within. I have a twisted sardonic and ethnic sense of humor. I love to flirt and snuggle. I am an affectionate person who shares compassion and I'm emotionally dependable. Exploring the natural world with my match is something I look forward to doing with the right person.I have traveled and lived in Costa Rica teaching tropical ecology. I enjoy movies and watch creative television shows on Netflix. I am a child of the 80's. Not big hair, but the pop culture resonates. The time spent traveling with the Grateful Dead had a huge impact on me.I want to explore the spirit and unique qualities of my partner. Emotional and physical connection need to evolve. Being trustworthy and open to differences are essential. Passion needs to spark and spread as our relationship grows. In the spirit of full disclosure, I have MS, not to worry it does not define me. I feel blessed that I am very able. I want to celebrate the passions of an active woman. My support for someone experiencing these activities will be enthusiastic. Our support for each other is essential. We all have our bumps and bruises. I'll show you mine if you'll show me yours ; ) If you are near the roads around Concord and you see someone riding a recumbent trike, it's me. Introduce yourself :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!