Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Elisheva613 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Grand Rapids, MI
  • Logged in: 6 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/1/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Eclectic, creative, compassionate, adventuresome, love colour & interweaving of elements. Enjoy all aspects of life and am not easily thrown. Fairly even-keeled w/energy. Find humor in everything. Look rather soft but am strong as steel. Passionate, loyal, nurturing, aware.I love children and finding that spark within each, and being a productive contributing part of one's community. Detail-oriented, artistic and creative yet in a meaningful and functional way with a strong sense of style throughout. People tend to find me easy to talk to, calming and supportive. Expressive (my son says I am text oriented, designwise), eclectic. I love family times and holiday celebrations, movies, reading and discussions, hiking, traveling, enjoy kitchen time cooking and baking, architecture/art/des ign (Arts & Crafts Movement/Art Nouveau), working, supporting Jewish education, events and causes. Honestly, am flexible and curious so find much interesting to try. I enjoy exploring and cities in general, art and architecture (particularly Charles Rennie Mackintosh, Eliel Saarinen and Frank Lloyd Wright), museums, gardens & sculpture, concerts & theatre, can get lost in bookstores for hours, restaurants. Probably not the greatest sports fan—would rather be doing rather than watching: hiking, looking for a tennis partner, used to rollerblade until kicked off running track.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!