Loading

DocBrown1985 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Scottsdale, AZ
  • Logged in: 11 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/10/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi there. My name is Daniel and I'm new to this whole "meeting women online" thing. The concept honestly frightens me, but life is short right?! I'm slightly sarcastic, but can be serious when I need to be... (The ellipsis helps emphasize my seriousness) I live my life to the fullest and try to laugh constantly while simultaneously making others laugh around me. I'm actually currently laughing at the thought of this ridiculously weird self-summary that I'm required to fill out, so none of you think I'm a weirdo. In my opinion, humor and laughter are the key to a happy and healthy mindset. I'm a music aficionado and a huge film geek. I love seeing live music every chance I get (even going to music festivals every year) and I'm not afraid to go see a movie by myself if all my friends refuse to sit through a foreign film with subtitles. I love to read. Not a day goes by where I don't have a book in my hands. Even though my kindle means a lot to me, I still switch it up with regular paper-filled books all the time. I might even pretend the novels collecting dust on my bookshelf get jealous of the electronic reading devices... THEY DO. In conclusion, I graduated from college with a bachelors in communications and my dream is to have a career as a writer/producer for film & television. That's right, I not only love to watch movies, but I love to write them as well!!! This summary is just a tip of the iceberg, but I think it's a start. Cheers

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!