Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

skupe Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Saint Davids, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/1/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Adorable, slim, petite hazel-eyed, 52, with MS degree in holistic nutrition. For peace of mind, companionship and romance. Can you relate? Up to date photos which portray a true YOU! I'm told my photo doesn't do me justice but it is recent. Honest replies are appreciated and will be responded in kind. The thing I want most in a relationship is equality and a man who has an air of confidence and is really ready to take a chance again. I enjoy many activities especially listening to live rock music in little clubs like the Tin Angel, World Cafe Live, etc. Some of my favorites are Dave Matthews, Tea Leaf Green, Bob Weir and RatDog, Wilco, Gov't. Mule, Zimmy (Bob Dylan), Neil Young (with and without C, S, and N), Clapton, Bruce Springsteen and my absolute favorite Philly guys, Hall and Oates. I also enjoy walking and bursts for exercise (especially on Radnor Trail), theatrical shows, trips to anywhere (especially to stay in quaint little B and Bs in cute towns off the beaten trail as opposed to big hotels in big cities -- but I could get used to nicer places), healthy and ethnic cooking/dining and of course with great wine or beer. I enjoy the usual movies and watching sports, especially when the Philly teams are winning. I'm really pretty flexible, kind, thoughtful and easy to get along with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!