Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

illumination Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Huntington, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/31/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Baal …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I consider myself to be a combination of the following things. I have been on a spiritual path (Ba'al Teshuva) and am looking to grow in my knowledge and practice of the observance of Judaism. I am a romantic person that is also a very family oriented person. My family and friends are very important to me. The single life is old news and I am ready to settle down with someone who I love and who is in love with me. The thought of being married and having children is something that is very important to me. The hard part is meeting someone who has the same views, values, and level of observance as I do. I speak several languages like spanish,english, and persian. I also understand some others like italian, french, and Portuguese. I enjoy making people laugh and can appreciate people with a good sense of humor. I am a hard worker that enjoys going out on weekends but am always up for staying in. I am not afraid of commitment. I dont play or like relationship games. I am a real person that tells it like it is even if it isn't what you want to hear. I used to be a chef but i got out of the food industry and pursued my other passion which are numbers. I currently work in finance and enjoy what i do. My life is pretty much set and I am looking for the right partner to share this with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!